• The St. Mary School Advisory Board (SAB) combines the efforts of the Pastor, Principal, school parents and interested parishioners to provide examples in Catholic leadership and service for the parish, school and community.

    Duties include:

    • To help develop policies which promote the welfare of all students
    • To povide a voice in the leadership and policy setting activites of the school
    • To assist with budget decisions in accordance with parish and Archdiocesan goals
    • To act as liaison between the school and the entire parish community


    If interested in serving on the School Board please contact

    Fr. Thomas P. May, Pastor 708-447-1020

    Mrs. Barbara Rasinski, Principal 708-442-5747 or principal@stmaryriverside.org


    Current School Board Members

    Nancy DeFauw, Chairperson

    Liz Durkin

    Debbie Durrer

    Jennifer Fangmann

    Tina Frese

    Nicole Hayes

    Cheryl Jessogne

    Michael O'Connor

    Richard Robledo

    Rudy Robles